Live-Stream Class Schedule

Thursdays

10am (Pacific)

11am (Mountain)

12pm (Central)

1pm (Eastern)

Rooted Heart Gentle Yoga + Meditation

A 45 minute online class that incorporates gentle yoga postures, followed by guided meditation. All levels are welcome. Be sure to register in advance through Rooted Heart Yoga and Wellness.

  • Spotify